## **UAF Master Planning Committee**

Meeting Minutes Thursday, November 19, 9am-11am Chancellor's Conference Room (SIH 330)

## Welcome and introductions

Committee Members: Kara Axx, Mathew Carrick, Jim Dixon, Nick Jansen, La

Œ Campus Landscape: no meetings.ĦÈ Sustainability: Rise board and Office of Sustainabilityi