## **UAF Master Plan Committee**

## May 3, 2021 ELIF Room 403 and via Zoom

## **Meeting Notes**

Members Present (in person): Chairman Josh Greenberg, chairman; Gary Newman, Mark Oldmixon

Members Present (via Zoom or phone): Cameron Wohlford, Holly Beamon, Kara Axx, Chantelle, Doug Schrage

Members Not Present: Nathan Belz, John George, Donna Gardino, Kathleen Meckel, Carla Browning, Peter Van

Flein

Others: Bryant Wright, FNSB Trails Coordinator; Chancellor Dan White