## GAAC Meeting Minutes for 11/12/12

Attending: Donie Bret-Harte, John Yarie, Cheng-fu Chen, Laura Bender, John Eichelberger, Vince Cee (by phone), Mike Daku, Elizabeth Nadin (by phone), Franz Mueter (by phone), Lara Horstmann (by phone), Chung-sang Ng, Tim Bartholemaus, and invited guests James Bicigo and Karen Gustafson from the Music Department.

- I. Minutes from the last GAAC meeting were approved.
- II. Discussion with Karen Gustafson and James Bicigo. James and Karen wished to